On August 20, 2014, the Government of Russia issued a decree amending the list of banned agricultural products from the United States, Canada, the European Union, Australia, and Norway to exclude certain agricultural items such as Atlantic salmon fry and trout fry, seed (i.e., potatoes, peas, hybrid sweet corn, onion), biologically active additives, vitamins and minerals designed to compensate for the lack of vitamins and minerals in the human body, flavors, protein concentrates and their mixtures, fiber supplements, food additives, and lactose-free dairy products