On July 31, 2015, the Russian Government adopted Decree #774 which lays out procedures for the destruction of banned food and agricultural products from the United States, European Union, Canada, Norway and Australia found within the Russian Federation. The new procedures will go into effect on August 6, 2015, and include requirements that the destruction be video-taped and witnessed by at least two individuals